What's the biggest house cat ever?

Maine Coon Weighing up to 20 pounds and with big, fluffy coats, they're a lot of cat to love. The Guinness World Record holder for the longest cat was actually a Maine Coon called Barivel, and measured an impressive 3ft 11.2in from head to tail tip.