How old is anita corsaut?

Aneta Corsaut died from cancer at 62 years old on Nov. 6, 1995. Born on Nov. 3, 1933, in Hutchinson, Kansas, she had some film parts, and many roles on TV series, including Gunsmoke, Death Valley Days, and Matlock. She is best known for playing Helen Crump on the Andy Griffith Show (1963-1968).