How do you handle raw chicken?

Here is some advice. Do not allow raw poultry or its juices to touch other foods. Wash hands, utensils, sink, cutting boards and anything that came in contact with poultry before and after you work with it. Cut on a plastic cutting board, not one made from wood.

---

With care