How tall is a dominus rex?

A new hybrid dinosaur species created by the Jurassic World genetics team, Indominus rex is huge, ferocious, and filled with unknown potential. At 43 feet long and 18 feet tall, this one-of-a-kind beast is even larger than a T. rex.