How does the song little bunny foo foo go?

Little Bunny Foo Foo Hoppin thru the forest Scoopin up the field mice & boppin em on the head Down came the good fairy & she said Little Bunny Foo Foo I don't want to see you Scoopin up the field mice & boppin em on the head I'll give you three chances & if you don't behave I'll turn you into a goon