What was george washington's sister's name?

Betty Washington Lewis was more than just the only sister of George Washington to survive to adulthood; she was also a patriot.

---

George Washington had three sisters: Sisters Betty Washington Lewis (1733 - 1797), Mildred Washington (1737-1740), and Half-Sister Jane Washington (1722-1734).