Who is christopher robbins best friend?

Christopher Robbin is a fictional character by author A. A. Milne and stories about the 100-acre wood and his best friend is Winnie-the-Pooh. His other friends include Eeyore, Kanga, Roo, Rabbit, Piglet, Owl, and Tigger.