Was dennis rodman in a motorcycle accident?

Dennis Rodman has been in a number of motorcycle accidents. He separated his shoulder in one in 1995, which caused him to miss 14 games late in the season. He was cited in 2003 on suspicion of drunken driving, after he crashed a borrowed motorcycle outside a strip club.