Who are the members of the holly?

The band has since been through numerous lineup changes, and currently includes lead guitarist and vocalist Tony Hicks, drummer Bobby Elliott, bassist and vocalist Ray Stiles, keyboardist Ian Parker, lead vocalist and guitarist Peter Howarth, and guitarist and vocalist Steve Lauri.