How many teams has candace parker played for?

She played for Naperville Central high school, and for the University of Tennessee. She was on the 2004 USA Junior World Championship team. She played with the Los Angeles Sparks, the Chicago Sky, on the 2008 and 2012 Olympic teams, on 5 All Star teams, and for Russia, China, and Turkey. 15 at least