Who won the show alter ego?

After a quick vote, the winner of this head-to-head is Orlando Deville! Before saying goodbye for good, Kingston gives a farewell performance of “Let it Go” by James Bay. Partway through the song Kingston is joined by his true identity, James Paek, a 35-year old from Fullerton, California.