How much is a g. x. charizard worth?

Pokémon TCG Charizard GX Hidden Fates 9/68 Holo Ultra Rare 9/68 is $8.76. Pokemon Card Charizard GX 09/68 Hidden Fates ITA Mint is $5.53. 2019 Pokemon TCG Sun & Moon Ultra Rare Hidden Fates 9/68 Charizard GX is $5.50.