Who's won the most emmys?

Saturday Night Live is the TV show with the most Emmys (71). Sheila Nevins has won 32 individual Primetime Emmy Awards, more than any other person. Cloris Leachman and Julia Louis-Dreyfus are tied for most Emmys by a performer (8). Ed Asner has won the most Emmys by a male performer (7).