What job has the highest divorce rate?

Gaming managers 52.9% Bartenders 52.7% Flight attendants 50.5% Gaming service workers 50.3% Rolling machine setters, operators, and tenders 50.1% Switchboard operators 49.7% Extruding and drawing machine setters, operators, and tenders 49.6% Telemarketers 49.2%