Who plays little red riding hood in into the woods?

Who plays little red riding hood in into the woods? Lilla Crawford is an American actress best known for portraying the title role in the 2012 Broadway revival of Annie. Her feature-film debut was playing Little Red Riding Hood in the 2014 Disney film Into the Woods.

---

In the 2014 movie Into The Woods, Little Red Riding Hood is played by Lilla Crawford.