Who is dermot chef?

Mr. Dermot O'Leary received numerous awards throughout his career including The Irish Restaurant Association Best Chef in Tipperary, Food & Wine Magazine Best Chef in Munster,Georgina Campbell Guides Hideaway of the Year and a place in the esteemed Bridgestone Guides 100 Best Restaurants in Ireland.