What's a hogwart in minecraft?

the modding group Floo Network, has created a Hogwarts map based on Harry Potter. Players using the Java version of Minecraft, Java 1.16 to 1.1.6.4, can download the map from Planet Minecraft. Bedrock version players aren't able to play this yet.

---

In Minecraft, a "hog lin" is a breedable hostile mob found in the Nether, and a source of porkchops and leather. It appears as a large, tusked pig similar to a warthog.