What are paper madoff?

What is paper made of? Paper is a thin sheet of material made from cellulose fibers derived from wood, rags, grasses, or other vegetable sources, and converted to pulp. The pulp is combined with water, and placed on a paper-making machine, where it is flattened, dried, and cut into sheets and rolls.