What's the human body temperature in celsius?

Normal human body temperature: 36.5°C to 37.5 °C

---

average normal body temperature is generally accepted as 37 degrees celsius.

---

35.4 to 38.6

---

The average body temperature of a healthy human is generally accepted as 37°C (98.6°F) though base temperature in individuals can vary from 36.1°C (97°F) to 37.5°C (99.5°F). The time of day, recent activity, and even the method used to measure it can cause differences for the same person.