Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


How many books of harry potter are there?

There are 7 main books in the Harry Potter Series. They are: Harry Potter and The Philosopher's Stone (Sorcerer's Stone in the US), The Chamber of Secrets, The Prisoner of Azkaban, The Goblet of Fire, The Order of the Phoenix, The Half-Blood Prince, and The Deathly Hallows.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1578460189452) }}

Points points 18
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world