What is fertilizer from bats called?

Fertilizer from bats is called Guano. In the movie "Ace Ventura: When Nature Calls", the Wachati tribe uses guano from the sacred great white bat, Shikaka, to make many things in their village.

---

Fertilizer from bats is called Guano. In the movie "Ace Ventura: When Nature Calls", the Wachati tribe uses guano from the sacred great white bat, Shikaka, to make many things in their village.