What do you get if you win the nobel prize?

The winner of the Nobel Peace Prize receives a medal, the title of Nobel Peace Prize Laureate, a personal diploma, and 10 million Swedish crowns (more than $1.4 million US dollars). Popular Nobel Peace Prize winners include Mother Theresa, Martin Luther King, Jr., and Nelson Mandela.