What's the biggest bus?

The Neoplan Jumbocruiser was an articulated double-deck multi-axle city coach built by Neoplan Bus GmbH between 1975 and 1992. At 18 metres (59 ft) in length, 2.5 m wide and 4 m (13 ft) in height, it is in the Guinness World Records as the world's largest bus with a capacity for 170 passengers.