What presidents were republicans?

List of Republican Presidents: A. Lincoln, U. S. Grant, R. B. Hayes, J. A. Garfield, C. A. Arthur, B. Harrison, W. McKinley, T. Roosevelt, W. H. Taft, W. G. Harding, C. Coolidge, H. Hoover, D. Eisenhower, R. M. Nixon, G. Ford, R. Reagan, G. H. W. Bush, G. W. Bush, D. J. Trump