Is there metal in your blood?

Yes, the most prominent metal in blood is Iron, which is important for good health

---

Human blood contains the following metals: arsenic, cadmium, chromium, copper, iron, lead, manganese, magnesium, mercury, nickel, thallium, and zinc.