How big is a newborn baby's stomach?

The capacity of a newborn's stomach is influenced by birth weight. 1st week: with frequent feedings milk production increases to about 280 -576 ml (10-19 ounces) per day by day 7. Baby's stomach can hold 30-59 ml ( 1 -2 ounces) at a feeding by the end of the week