When was the tower of terror built?

Today in Disney History, 1994: The Twilight Zone Tower of Terror Opened at Disney's Hollywood Studios. Today we celebrate the Twilight Zone Tower of Terror's opening day: July 22, 1994, at Disney's Hollywood Studios.

---

Around July 4, 1994