How is makeup made?

Initially, wax and oil are melted together. Next, the color pigment and a solvent solution are mixed in. After blending for hours and setting, the formula is put into lipstick tubes and cooled, so it can keep its shape. Like the two previous types of makeup, these are made with oils and pigments.