What's the flash point of canola oil?

From the Institute of Shortening and Edible Oils: The flash point of Canola oil is 619 degrees Fahrenheit.

---

The smoke point of canola oil is 220–230 degrees Celsius. The flash point is 275–290 degrees Celsius.