What's the coffee microtrend?

This new whipped coffee trend only needs 4 ingredients- coffee, sugar, milk and hot water. Using an electric mixer, whip the coffee, sugar and hot water until a frothy mixture is formed. Heat the milk and spoon dollops of the stiff peaks on top to achieve your Dalgona coffee.