Where are the top 5 biggest tsunami in the world?

The top five tsunami ever recorded are Karrat Fjord, Greenland 295 Feet. Ambon Island, Indonesia 328 Feet, Lituya Bay, Alaska 394 Feet, Lituya Bay, Alaska 490 Feet, Icy Bay, Alaska 633 Feet