Is usain bolt retired?

Yes. Usain St Leo Bolt, is a Jamaican former sprinter. He is a world record holder in the 100 metres, 200 metres and 4 × 100 metres relay. He is considered to be the greatest sprinter of all time. Bolt retired after the 2017 World Championships, when he finished third in his last solo 100 m race.