Where where can you find allies in minecraft?

Like Iron Golems, Allay in Minecraft spawns trapped inside wooden cages generated around Pillager Outposts. Each cage can have up to three Allays at the same time. You have to break the wooden structure to help Allay escape. Once free, the Allay starts wandering until it finds dropped items.