What is cello kebab?

Chelow kabab is an Iranian dish consisting of steamed rice and one of the many varieties of Iranian kebab. It was probably created by the time of the Qajar dynasty. Chelow kebab is served with accompaniments such as butter, sumac powder, basil, onions, and grilled tomatoes.