Name soap operas?

Daytime soaps are: Guiding Light, As the World Turns, General Hospital, Another World, Days of Our Lives, One Life to live, All My Children, The Young and the Restless, and The Bold and the Beautiful. Primetime soaps include: Dallas, Knots Landing, Dynasty, Falcon Crest, and Melrose Place