What famous people were born on august fourth?

Meghan Markle, Barack Obama, Jeff Gordan, Billy Bob Thornton, Daniel Dae Kim, Jessica Sanchez, Tom Parker, Louis Armstrong, and Roger Clemens are among the famous people born on August 4.