Does washington have a floating post office?

No, the J. W. Westcott, a boat known for its delivery of mail to ships while they are underway, operates out of Detroit, Michigan, and is the only floating ZIP Code in the United States. The US postal zip code 48222 is exclusive to the floating post office.