Who is rants priebus?

According to Wikipedia, "Reince" Priebus is an American lawyer and politician who served as White House Chief of Staff for President Donald Trump from January 20, 2017, until July 31, 2017. He also served as the chairman of the Republican National Committee from 2011 to 2017.