What are signs of a stroke in a dog?

Common dog stroke symptoms include: Loss of balance Nausea or vomiting due to balance issues Wandering in circles Loss of body control Unusual eye movements, such as back and forth movement or loss of blink reflexes Head tilt Weakness on one side Seizures