Does keith sweat have grandchildren?

Keith Sweat has no grandchildren. From 1992 until 2002, Sweat was married to The Real Housewives of Atlanta star Lisa Wu Hartwell. With her, he had two sons, Jordan (b. 1995) and Justin (b. 1998).[8] He also has three daughters, one with Tracy J. He also has a son named Joshua.