Is yasiel puig retired?

As of 2022, Yasiel Puig has not retired from professional baseball. For the 2022 season, he has a $1 million contract with the Kiwoom Heroes of the KBO League, South Korea. In 2020 - 2021, he played for teams in the Mexican leagues. Puig last played Major League Baseball in 2019 with Cleveland.