What's the second moon?

An object called a second moon for Earth – is 3753 Cruithne. This object is about three miles wide. It has an asteroid name, because it is an asteroid orbiting our sun. Astronomers discovered Cruithne in 1986. It’s not a second moon for Earth; it doesn’t orbit Earth.