What's the justin timberlake movie about time?

Andrew Niccol wrote directed and financed In Time which premiered October 20 2011. It stars justin Timberlake and Amanda seyfried in a dystopian future when you stop aging at 25 but only the rich live longer. Time is currency, as Will Salas knows well, starting each day anew having to earn another.