What animal has the most bones?

The longest snake in the world would have the most bones. The Python is estimated to have around 600 vertebrae, which equals out to be roughly 1800 bones in its body.

---

The Python is estimated to have around 600 vertebrae, which equals out to be roughly 1800 bones in its body.