Tell me a story about mother goose?

Dan Leno created a poor woman who befriends a magical goose that provides her with Golden Eggs. The story tells of how Mother Goose is about to be thrown off her land because she cannot pay the Squire and his Bailiffs the rent. Along comes Priscilla the goose.