What's the nestle toll house recipe for chocolate chip cookies?

2 and one fourth cups all-purpose flour 1 teaspoon baking soda 1 teaspoon salt 2 sticks butter, softened Three fourth’s cup granulated sugar Three fourth’s cup packed brown sugar 1 teaspoon vanilla extract 2 large eggs One 12 ounce package chocolate chips Bake at 375 degrees for 9 to 11 minutes