Name every halo game?

Halo games are as follows. Halo: Combat Evolved, Halo 2, Halo 3, Halo Wars, Halo 3: ODST, Halo: Reach, Halo: Combat Evolved Anniversary, Halo 4, Halo: Spartan Assault, Halo: the Master Collection, Halo: Spartan Strike, Halo 5: Guardians, Halo Wars 2, Halo Fireteam Raven, Halo Infinite