How do you clean a portable ice maker?

How do you clean a portable ice maker? Use a soft cloth and some warm soapy water, or two tablespoons of baking soda dissolved into a gallon of warm water. Once you've cleaned the interior surfaces, use a soft, damp cloth to rinse. Lastly, wipe down the interior with a soft, dry towel.