What can i do in miami?

Here are some things to do in Miami: see the Winwood Wall murals, visit Vizcaya museum and gardens, shop at the Dolphin Mall, ride on the trolley, visit the Miami Children's Museum or the Phillip & Patricia Frost Museum of Science, take in a ballgame at Marlins Park, or tour the Deering Estate.