Who has been a five star general?

The five-star ranks were retired in 1981, on the death of General of the Army Omar Bradley. Nine Americans have Held the five-star rank, the others were: Henry H. Arnold, George C. Marshall, Douglas MacArthur, Dwight D. Eisenhower, William D. Leahy, Ernest King, Chester Nimitz, & William Halsey, Jr.